Canvas Corp Brands and Stampers Anonymous Greeting Card

Every fall I have wished to join in a local show. I have several this year I will be participating in and I am very excited.

I love Stampers Anonymous and their fabulous artistic teams …so this post is merging a Stampers Anonymous Stamp or two or three and Canvas Corp Brands Tattered Angels and Canvas.

This awesome stamp is from Stampers Anonymous and it actually helped me to create my theme for this fall which is “IMAGINATION’

I have used four  the walking castle stamp. so sorry I do not know it’s actual name the travel stamp and the ticket stamp and the “dream” stamp.

The Canvas from Canvas Corp Brands is fabulous to accent your cards and tags with.The Tattered Angels Glimmer mist #15730 Marmalade  is so beautiful with Tim Holtz Distress  inks.

20160616_163939

I used some flowers from my stash and banners cut from dies from Fun Stampers Journey.

Thank you for stopping in.

Susan S

Leave a Reply

