Whimsical Inspiration

C360_2016-08-10-18-32-57-080-1I have so many wonderful friends on line. I have to pay a tribute to Marjie Kemper today. I have been looking at her art on Pinterest .com. Marjie…… in memory of the day when we mixed everything with distressed ink stamped till we were crazy played with everything else we could sending you a on line friendship card. Thanks for pulling me to my roots and making me smile today and feel the joy. You are such a fabulous friend.

Hugs

Susan S

Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist

DylusionDylusionDylusion

unknown flower stencil

fairy song stamps

Stencil Girl Stencils

 

Leave a Reply

